Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dayzi8

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54539

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic-Parmesan Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "We eat a lot of chicken so I was looking for something a little different to do with it. As many others mentioned, Wingstop Parmesan Garlic chicken is very very good and I thought this was pretty close. It wasn't exactly the same but considering the time to put it together and how easy it is, it's awesome. I used it just on regular chicken thighs ..."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and very good. It is best right out of the oven. I used a little bit less sugar after reading a lot of the other reviews."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these cookies. We do not eat a lot of cookies here so I made one batch, baked half of them then froze the other half in 'pucks' for cooking later. They stay soft and there is so many different things you can put in the cookies. Can't wait to try with different flavored pudding."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Technique for Perfect Easy-Peel Hard-Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So many different ways to cook eggs I wasn't sure which one is right and which is wrong. This one is great, just cook some eggs to put on my salad and they were perfect."

    Reviewed Bacon, Onion, & Cream Cheese Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By CyndiCB
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my hubby for his birthday dinner and he loved it. I will be making it again. It's very easy and does not cost that much to make. I didn't use a muffin pan, I just placed them in a 9x13 baking dish and they turned out fine. Also I chopped a little mozz cheese and added it."

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "At first when I was looking for a simple chicken recipe to try and came across this it didn't sound all that appetizing. I went ahead and cooked it anyways because I had all the ingredients and it was easy- I was so surprised when it was delicious. It even heated up nicely for left overs."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these when i had a few people over for dinner. They were great. The middles fell a little but I think I could have baked them a little longer. I topped them with Chocolate Chips shortly before they were done. I will make them again for sure!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure if i did this wrong, it seems very simple but it didn't really turn out for me. The glaze would not thicken. I'm guessing this may be due to quality of balsamic vinegar or soy sauce since i used value products. I will probably try to again, maybe next time use less water and brown the chicken separately in a pan before putting it in the g..."

    Reviewed Beer Batter for Fish, Shrimp & Onion Rings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no idea beer batter was this easy. I didn't have any baking powder so I used 1 tsp of generic baking mix. I thought i heard somewhere that it was an okay substitute and it worked just fine. It was really good. I will use it again. I used it on cod but think it would be just as good on many other things."

    Reviewed So Easy Cheese Sauce (Microwave)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was impressed with this. I always have issues trying to make cheese sauce on the stovetop and thought I would just try this instead. It worked out great and I put it on top of some oven potatoes. It was a little grainy for me but it might have been because i did not have a wisk, i used a fork. I will try this again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites