Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DeAnna Owens

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #219278

    From Orlando, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tilapia Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fast, easy and low cost meal and low in calories. I read the reviews two days after I made this and next time I cook these I will take the sugguesion of, just sautee jalapenos, onions, yellow, orange bell peppers with garlic and add to fish while cooking. That would add so much flavor. YUM my mouth is watering just thinking of the nex..."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a bit too sweet for my taste, but I'm going to try to make it again without the brown sugar."

    Reviewed Grilled Flank Steak Argentine

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! The only thing I changed was to add a bit of fresh cilantro to the Chimichurri sauce right before serving."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  329 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I roasted all my veggies for this, then pureed half the soup with my immersion blender (before adding any beans). This soup was fabulous. It's very good topped with a bit of olive oil and some parm cheese."

    Reviewed Classic Bistro Style Gratin Dauphinoise - French Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "The gruyere cheese makes these potatoes -- they're absolutely fabulous (and very easy to make). I made this as a side to coq au vin and everyone loved it! Gruyere can be a bit pricey, but it's worth every penny."

    Reviewed Salmon w/ roasted Asparagus & Lemon-Caper Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sue Freeman
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick, & delicious -- this is an excellent recipe for a busy weeknight!"

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Really fantastic soup. This is the first time I used vegetable stock; I thought it was quite good in this recipe. The only change I added was to also roast 1 large carrot with the tomatoes & onions. Next time I will remove the skins from the tomatoes before roasting them."

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Very clever recipe... to me, these taste like neither oreos or cream cheese (both of which I like), but they are fabulous & very chocolatey. My mom made a couple batches for Christmas and we just got done with the last of them today. One batch she made with peanut butter oreos... yum!"

    Reviewed Pecan Topped Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mercy's Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made my casserole a little different but I made the topping and added about 2/3 cup of tiny mashmellows. This topping was great. It was the best sweet potato casserole I every made. My family loved it and when you took it out of the oven it looked like a pecan pie"

    Reviewed Gyro Meat

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom and I made this tonight... we could not believe how easy it was, and how much it tasted like real gyro meat! (We used 1/2 lamb, 1/2 beef -- the butcher had to grind the lamb for us at the store)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites