Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Deb Petrill

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #133680

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Mom's Southern Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I used some hot bulk sasuage (drained) and left out the italina seasoning, sprikle with mozzarella, next time I would add a can of rotel diced tomates and use parmeasan cheese. A keeper for the picky eaters who claim not to like eggplant, but they will love this one!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLANT!!! I added hot turkey sausage links, sliced, and fresh spinach. I wilted the spinach in oil olive before hand and used whole wheat 3 cheese tortellini and served with garlic breadsticks. It tasted awesome! Quick to put together. A keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Chocolate Mousse Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so quick and simple and tasty. Whip it up in about 10 minutes. Sweet and choclately heaven! I had all ingredients on hand except pie crust. I picked up a pre-made oreo cookie pie crust. I served with whip cream on top....yummy!! Thanks 4-H mom for such a simple dessert!"

    Reviewed Simple & Yummy Butterscotch Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I love receipes that start with a box cake base, they always turn out and are simple & tasy. I had every thing on hand to make this cake. My husband loves butterscotch anything so I was happy to find this one. I could'nt find canned butterscotch pudding, so I made mine from the from Jello pudding mix. Mine took close to an hour to bake. ..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing, easy and oh so tasty!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sugarmagnolia_fl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy...very tasty and the ingrediants I had on hand...will put this in the keeper pile!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Pork and Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Aggiezoey
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, tasty, and oh so easy. Was leary of cooking noodles in broth only and not much liquid, but it turned out simply awesome. Very easy, and added to my list of favorite pork dishes!! Thanks for the easy dinner. Leftover were just as awesome and easily re-heated in the microwave."

    Reviewed Low Fat Garlic Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By sae2008
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellant, I think the leftover were better than the first time.The leflovers had a chance to blend and mix all the flavors and was awesome. I think next time I would try a dfferent noodle, maybe rigtoni. I used all whole wheat rather than the mix.On our list of keepers!! Thanks sae2008 for this healthlychoice!"

    Reviewed Apple Celery Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome reciepe, used the new Hellmenns canloa mayo & Granny Smiths apples. Had this with a pork roast, they really complimented each other. Definately a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "These were Awesome!!, a little putzee, but fun to make. I used bottles sweet & sour sauce for dipping. They were very good reheated in microwave, altough they lost the crunch, it did not deter from the awesome flavor. Great to make ahead and reheat for the party hors'derves."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites