Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DebS #2

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #460048

    From Waukesha, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    182 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe - it's so easy to make and delish! I usually cut the recipe in half for my hubbie and I and it turns out perfectly. I added precooked turkey breakfast sausage to it."

    Reviewed Incredible Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Minxkat1
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. No leftovers!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Julie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Can't say anything more!"

    Reviewed The Best Asparagus Lemon Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I served this as a side dish to grilled chicken breasts. Made about 10 servings as a side. I used bow-tie pasta to make serving easier and precooked the asparagus in the microwave. Lots of rave reviews from family members."

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Tenderloin With Italian Rub

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I prepare this for company dinners as well as a weeknight meal. I rub the tenderloins with olive oil first, then the rub and wrap in plastic wrap for a few hours or overnight. It turns out perfectly each time I grill it. I use fresh herbs from my garden."

    Reviewed Cranberry Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "A perfect fall cole slaw!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread - Foster's Market (Or Muffins or Bundt Cake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and delicious! I doubled the recipe and froze a couple of loaves. They came out perfectly after freezing - just like I just baked them!. I made my own pumpkin puree - used two cups of my home-make puree in place of 1 can of pumpkin. I added slivered almonds to the mix."

    Reviewed Absolutely Easy Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Lindi
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is so moist and delicious! Easy - easy - easy to make! Lots of good comments from my guests and the recipe was asked for!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! If you are looking for a very light meal but full on flavor this one is for you. I used egg substitute to "glue" the bread crumbs to the chicken rather than the mayo some reviewers suggested."

    Reviewed Capellini Pomodoro

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Josie M
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect combination of ingredients - doesn't get much better than this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites