Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debbera

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #985823

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Honey Mustard Garlic Drumettes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef GreanEyes
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowza! These are really great wings. Everybody at the cookout loved them!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Made following the recipe, this is delicious and truly a classic! My DGD's just about swallowed it whole, thinking they were going to have to fight over the next bowl! Young and old will love this one, and it goes well as a side with so many things. I will make again and again for sure!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Shrimp Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This potato salad is excellent! Everyone asked me where I got the recipe and I told them on Recipezaar of course! The shrimp and olives really add depth and loads of flavor. A new favorite for all of us!"

    Reviewed French Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to whip up and even the kids loved it! Something a little different and definately delicious!"

    Reviewed Greek Spinach Triangles

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these triangles! Make sure you squeeze out the spinach good so it's not watery from being frozen. I put it in a terricloth towel to make sure all the water was out! They went over very well with the gang at my house!"

    Reviewed Citrus Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a pretty good chicky recipe. We liked it, but it was not over the top for us. I will probably make it again but make it in a frying pan and let the juices glaze up adding some brown sugar, while cooking it in the pan."

    Reviewed Citrus Glazed Barbecued Pork Loin

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is you can bet this will be made again this summer! Delicious flavors that have you hooked in no time!"

    Reviewed Chinese Hot and Sour Pork Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as good as any Chinese restaurant soup! Excellent flavor and overall taste!"

    Reviewed Commissary Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kenk
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome is what comes to mind when I talk about this Carrot Cake, and believe me, it is! Rich and moist and addicting to say the least. Such great taste!!! I left out the raisins cause I don't like them, but I love this cake so much it will be my birthday cake from now on, and I can't wait to have it again!"

    Reviewed Green Chile Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef GreanEyes
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was so good over our burritos! Easy to prepare with just enough flavor to really enhance the burritos. Topped with cheese, this sauce is excellent!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites