Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debbie B in Virginia

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #303802

    From RUCKERSVILLE, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Along with everyone else, I thought this was great! I did leave out the onion and saved the soup mix to drizzle over crescents after baking, but other than that followed the recipe exactly. My son loved this to my surprise because he is such a picky eater. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Pig Lickin' Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kyky
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Bacon and Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was outstanding. Family loved it too. My husband is not much on chicken, but stated he thought this chicken was very good. I fixed this last night and my son requested it again tonight. I guess I'll have to double the recipe next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a wonderful recipe. Very easy to make and tasted wonderful. I made this exactly as posted, and will be making again soon."

    Reviewed Parmesan and Red Onion Hors D'oeuvres

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By nowasmith
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. Have tried this on both french bread and potato rolls. Great on both. Have to give out the recipe every time I serve to friends."

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. My family loved this!"

    Reviewed Lasagne

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kiwipom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great lasagna. Happens to be the only one I've ever made that my family raved over. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  588 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I wouldn't know about the leftovers being good, they were all gobbled up!"

    Reviewed Pull-Apart Butter Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Carol in Oregon 2
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! My family inhaled these, and they were so simple to make. Will definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea for scrambled eggs!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites