Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debbie McCormick

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #39404

    From Cumming

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Guinness Cupcakes With Bailey's Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG what a great recipe! The flavor and texture of the cupcakes was wonderful! I had Edradour Cream Liquor and used in place of the Bailey's! Everyone loved the cupcakes. Thanks for submitting this recipe, this is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Monte Cristo Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh, what a great casserole. My husband and I are both Disney fanatics and love the Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. This is the closest I have ever found to the real thing! Thanks for sharing this recipe. This will definitely be used in our house!"

    Reviewed Red Pepper Cheddar Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous recipe! Followed directions exactly. Husband went crazy over this dip! This is a keeper! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Baked Pecan French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By PollyB
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my mother for Mother's Day Brunch, big hit! Easy to make and not a lot of sugar. Used sugar free syrup and tasted great. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Layered Italian Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this dish for a party! Great Flavor! Followed recipe exactly and got rave reviews from everyone! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peach Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made scones before, but after visiting Scotland and Ireland was determined to learn. This recipe is very simple, very tasty. I did use regular sour cream and the recipe worked very well. I tried several different "fruits" such as dried cherries, white chocolate, Heath bar crumbles, etc. this recipe works very well for me and my hus..."

    Reviewed Cheddar Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Matt Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Made this for a pot luck at the office, not a bite left! Definitely a recipe that I will continue to made. Family loved it too! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Vidalia Onion and Ham Bruschetta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Good warmed over too! Very easy to make, great flavor, very tasty."

    Reviewed Hot Sausage Dip

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dbihlman
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Easy to make, easy to warm up, not a bite left! Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Awesome Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome really does describe this dip. Not a bite was left. Lemon juice added a very subtle flavor! Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites