Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debbwl

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #542159

    From California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1790 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Potatoes

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh these were sooo yummy and easy! The pre-soaking and placing in a hot pan made these turn perfect. Thanks so much for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Argentina

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "This smelled so good while it was cooking. DH really enjoyed this while I liked it did find it a little too sweet for my taste. The consistency of the sauce perfect not too thin or too thick, yep was defiantly spot on. Next time I will cut the olives in half as there were way too many of those. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad With Lemon Dill Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By alvinakatz
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this easy and very tasty salad! I did let it chill about two hours before serving. I did not take a photo as I used regular cucumbers and thought the photo with the lemon cucumbers was such a good fit for the recipe. Thanks for the yummy post."

    Reviewed Russian Chopped Eggs With Onion

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "The thing that makes this egg so tasty is the same thing that makes the photo look funny, yes I am talking about that yummy browned onion. This was great atop nice whole grain bread, while I fallowed the recipe I did cut the butter just a little as we are trying to watch the cholesterol. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Sparkling Limeade (Non-Alcoholic)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Cookgirl and Martha Stewart have done it again with this refreshing sparkling limeade. Quick, easy and ideal for a hot summer afternoon. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Drop Baking Powder Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By alvinakatz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep a true tried and true recipe that turned out great and tasted just like the biscuits I grew up eating."

    Reviewed Georgia Ginger Coffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry twissis this just wasn?t quite my cup of coffee. I knew it was going to be sweet but somehow the sweet just seemed to take over. The mistake might have been mine in that the recipe just said in syrup and I took that to mean heave syrup and think it should have been light."

    Reviewed Zharenaya Kartoshka Fried Potatoes Russian Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "What a truly pleasing flavor the dried mushrooms brought to these yummy potatoes. I made using mixed dried wild mushrooms which brought a slightly chewy texture and delightful flavor. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Count me among the fans of this famous chicken salad. I made one very minor change in that I used mayonnaise instead of miracle wip as I do not care for miracle wip. I used smoked chicken and thought the light smoky flavor went great with the grapes. Thanks for a recipe that will now be a staple in our house."

    Reviewed Sauteed Cherry Tomatoes With Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef TraceyMae
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh what a delicious hidden treasure this recipe is. I made as written and served over parmesan couscous for a truly yummy vegetarian lunch. Thanks for the post."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites