Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debbwl

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #542159

    From California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1812 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maple Pecan Squares

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a big hit at DH's work. I had just pulled them out of the oven when we were hit with a family emergency so DH took them pan and all to work with him and came home saying the crew had polished them off in one sitting. Guess I will be forced to make again so that I can get a some (oh the hard ship LOL) thanks for the post great post."

    Reviewed Pineapple & Ginger Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made these for a tray I took to work and they were a big hit with three people asking for the recipe. I used the grated fresh orange peel option which brought both a great flavor and smell. Think I will make this again next year as they were such a hit thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Seckel Pear Open Faced Sandwich W/Bleu Cheese and Walnuts for 1

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! I made using what I had on hand which was a bosc pear, whole grain bread, spinach and a really good blue cheese I had bought just for the holiday. Do watch Very closely when broiling as my walnuts started to burn about 20 seconds in, so pulled out of broiler at the 20 second mark. This is a fantastic sandwich that will be enjoyed again, tha..."

    Reviewed Eggnog Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "New holiday twist on an old party favorite. I cut the recipe way back as there was only four of us but it worked out fine and was an easy 5 star hit with all four of us. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms With Chorizo

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I love both stuffed mushrooms and chorizo was excited to try this recipe and it did not disappoint. It turned out to be as delicious as I was anticipating. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice soup to come home to after a cold winter day out and about. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised by how frothy and filling this was; it stayed with me not only through my work out but most of the morning. The molasses really brings it to this tasty coffee. The only change I made was to use almond milk instead of rice milk. I think I would like to try making this using ginger bread spice. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Instant Gingerbread Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice way to start the day, the molasses gave a nice holiday flavor to instant coffee which can sometimes be kind of funny tasting. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts With Bacon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "I could have and almost did make my whole meal nothing but these tasty sprouts. I love garlic roasted sprouts and your addition of pine nuts and bacon is yum yummy. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Coconut-Gingersnap Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the crust and the filling was flavorful with just the right amount of sweetness. What was not right about this pie was my baking skills, used a 2 lb deep red yam and after an hour it felt fork tender and was soft but when I went to put it in the food processer the center was not soft. I was up against the clock for time so decided to just..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites