Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debi and Johnny

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #726129

    From lloydminster

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 4th of July Grilled Salmon *or Chicken!*

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting. We enjoy having Salmon on a regular basis and tried your recipe this time and can say for sure we will be doing this again and again. I would add a little more garlic to suit our taste and I did not add any salt. Other than that I stuck to your directions and the results were amazing. Again many thanks."

    Reviewed Swiss Cheese Fondue

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Weezie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a wonderful recipe. We made this for the first time on New Years Eve 2009/2010 and every one raved about it. Easy to make and beats the hell out of packet Fondue mix. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. Thanks for a great recipe. It is one we will use again and again I am sure."

    Reviewed Prime Rib Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a simple and tasty way to enjoy prime rib. Our roast was cooked to perfection and we will be using your method from now on. Again many thanks."

    Reviewed Severed Fingers Halloween Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Queenkungfu
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and fun for our Halloween Party. Everyone enjoyed them from kids to adults. Thank you. J&D"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you very much. Having on Vegitarian in a home of meat eaters can be a pain in the b**t. Coming across jems like this is just priceless. Made your dish as you directed, but also added olives as did another reviewer. This is a dinner we will be amking again and passing on to others. Thanks again. J"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites