Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debilyn_Ks

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #124945

    From SE, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta E Fagioli (Italian soup) with Italian Sausage

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Quick and easy. I didn't have celery and used 3 carrots and great northern beans as that is what I had."

    Reviewed Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Added to rotation. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed D's Roasted Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used a large whole squash, 3 Tbs. each of brown sugar & honey, 4 cloves garlic and 1/4 c. oil. Lined my sheet pan with foil for easy clean up. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Jagerschnitzel

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ninjafluff
    LinMarie says:

    "I only did the gravey part and served it with my cubed pork that my husband likes. He wasn't sure when I told him about it, but after having one of the cutlets with it decided this is his new favorite way to have them!

    I let it reduce a little to much so it was very thick. Will add a couple of more slices of bacon next time. May use beef..."

    Reviewed Chicken With Fines Herbes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years.
    I make another half of the butter herb mixture to drizzle on top. And also add 1/2 c wine instead of 1/4.

    I do it a bit different. I don't use the egg wash or flour. I brush the them with the melted herb butter then coat with bread crumbs. Then drizzle the remaining butter over them. And add just the..."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash With Garlic and Olive Oil

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Quistis145
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Simple and quick to put together. I used 4 good size cloves of minced garlic. Will try adding some fresh herbs as others have recommended. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Roasted Kielbasa & Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Only problem I had was that it stuck to my pyrex. I did remove the foil for the last 10 min. Will add some garlic cloves next time to roast along with it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sugar-Free Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. Everyone liked it even my non fruit or sweet eating father! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Burger Swirls

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "This were easy and pretty good. I left out the peppers but did add some diced mushrooms with the sauted veggies. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Marinated Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By gardenlady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Made as written except for using 2 large cloves of garlic. Will defiantly be a staple this summer. Thanks for posting"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites