Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debloves2cook

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #210117

    Flag as Inappropriate

    174 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mainecooncat
    LinMarie says:

    "5 Stars for easy and tasty! I used swiss cheese instead of cheddar and it was good, it will be great with cheddar...loved how fast it was to prepare, thank you!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Zuccini Boats

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Malikahs Friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Good combination of spices and flavors. I did use ground turkey, it was great. I halved the recipe and it served two of us handsomely with leftovers!"

    Reviewed Fresh Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Terry Davis in Cedar City
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is YUMMMMMMY! Just as posted! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fig Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and different from our usually berry fruity smoothies. The only changes I made were to use fresh figs from our tree, skipped the vanilla because I used vanilla non-fat yogurt that I had on hand, and had to add about an 1/8 cup of water because there was not enough liquid for the blender to work and found no need to strain the m..."

    Reviewed Fig Newtons (Homemade)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Spyder-man
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting....so much better than store bought! The dough tastes good but needs some tweeking on workability. So while not pretty, very tasty, with a prolific amount of figs on my tree this year I will be making these again and again! Thanks."

    Reviewed Cajun Shark

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Met all my criteria, fast, easy and very tasty! Impressive, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I missed the cook covered part, but the fish was delish and perfect anyway! Great way to cook this light, white fish! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS and perfect for Thanksgiving! Being able to make these lucious, creamy potatoes ahead of time made all the difference for me being able to put together a lovely dinner for 13 people! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By karen in tbay
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made as posted, except in half! Easy and fast, loved it!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe! It was the perfect compliment to Pam-I-Am's Grilled Moroccan Chicken Recipe #120343. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites