Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DeboraHarv614

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #798079

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Impossible Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "I used an immersion blender to make this recipe.. divided the ingredients in half and baked them in 2 mini cheesecake springform pans.. Just perfect for a weekday treat/dessert :)"

    Reviewed Hot German Buttered Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By The unknown chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe.. we love the buttered noodles from the Bavarian Inn in Frankenmuth but now that we've moved to the Finger Lakes of NY we can't find anywhere that serves them. I had a couple of jars of the Bavarian Inn chicken seasoning but that is long gone.. Thanks to your recipe , now I can make them without it ~"

    Reviewed Bang Bang Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By haley101
    LinMarie says:

    "Bang Bang Shrimp is one of my favorite foods! I've made this recipe on many occasions, always deep frying it, and we never have any leftovers.. It's that good :)"

    Reviewed Artichokes French

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By It's Good to be Queen!
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe ~ now I can enjoy them all of time :)"

    Reviewed Linguica Portuguese Sausage

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this.. I can't find Portuguese sausages in my area and I don't get back to Rhode Island often enough to sate my craving. Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Strawberry Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salad and had lost my copy ~ thank you for posting it! I do make one change that makes a delicious fruited vinaigrette that I store in my fridge~ I simply add the strawberries to the dressing. That way I can throw together a great salad in a jiffy :) Thanks again"

    Reviewed Polish Dill Pickle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness.. this soup is delicious!! I loove Polish Dill Pickles and made this with Wiejske Wyroby Petite Dill Pickles (my favorite brand). Since today is Ash Wednesday and I needed a meatless soup for dinner and this came highly recommended by a Polish friend from Hamtramck (Detroit, MI). Followed the recipe exactly however, I did temper t..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Delicious, almost sinful :) Thank you Dee514 Tip: I always line the bottom of my springform pans with parchment paper and then I spray the paper with Pam...no sticking, ever... it's so much easier to transfer the finished cake to a serving platter this way."

    Reviewed Michigan Pasties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By catercow
    LinMarie says:

    "Altough this recipe makes a very tasty pastie it is not a traditional one. I am going to continue my search for "the" pastie recipe. Plus the measurement amounts and names of spices were left out...if your'e someone trying this for the first time and aren't familiar with the way it's supposed to taste you won't know which spices or how much seas..."

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "While these "donuts" are tasty they are more reminiscent of the little fried dough balls that are served at almost every Chinese buffet.We made these in "Reddy Killowat Cooking School" when I was in elementary school in the early 60's...brings back some yummy memories :-) Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites