Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DebraAnn Taylor

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158910

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup (Quick)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lik2fish
    LinMarie says:

    "lik2fish, thank you so much for posting this unique soup! Very quick to make, and even the kids loved it. We sprinkled the top with chedder cheese, because, well, because we love cheese. We will be making this again very soon!"

    Reviewed David's Goulash

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Moonbugz_
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Moonbugz for sharing this yummy recipe. My whole family loved it, and we call it the name you gave know. Bless your heart and know that your son's favorite dish will be in our family for along time, and when ever we have it, we will add your family in our dinner prayers!! God bless!"

    Reviewed Swiss Fondue

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef 920429
    LinMarie says:

    "Who cares if worcestershire sauce has NOTHING to do in real swiss fondue!!! Why do some people have to be so rude? This is very good, and everyone likes it. Thank you so much Dew Drops for posting this, we love it! "

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Pecans

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LizP
    LinMarie says:

    "all I can say is YUMMY!!! Thank you so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Banana Milkshake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Dancer!!!!Thanks again, another winner here.. so good! My kids didnt know they were drinking soy milk. Again keep on putting up your great recipes.."

    Reviewed Three Not so Blind Mice

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are tooooooo cute. I am putting them on my trays this year also. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Tar Heel (Not Philadelphia) Steak and Cheese Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg.. this is super!! We all loved it. Thank you so much for sharing. And for the person who gave you one star, read the name of the recipe (not Philadelphia). This was fantastic, num num! "

    Reviewed Easy Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Abbey
    LinMarie says:

    "Abbey,Thank you!! My kids and family loved this one.. and we will be making it for years.. This is very yummy.."

    Reviewed Martha Washington Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, these are heavenly!!! Thank you so much for the recipe. I will be making these every year for the holidays.."

    Reviewed The Last Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe You'll Ever Try

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By momofallboys
    LinMarie says:

    "These are, hands down, the best Peanut Butter cookies I have ever made.. Thank you sooooooo much!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites