Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Deco Lady

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53112

    From Taber

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese, Diner Style

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry to dissapoint, can't believe im going against the majority, but ill stick to my butter instead of mayo"

    Reviewed Low Fat Chip Dip (Lipton Onion Soup Dip)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Deco Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "i have also posted this recipe and i agree, its the best and my all time favorite"

    Reviewed The Famous Lipton California Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "i have also posted this recipe and i agree, its the best and my all time favorite"

    Reviewed Stove-Top Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "great comfort food and great for my meat and potatoes DH. I followed the recipe to a tea, i found the gravy to be much too thin. Next time i will add only 1/2 can of water"

    Reviewed 7 Layer Bean Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Marilee
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what i was looking for, made this for New Years Eve. The best mexican dip ive ever had. Guests devour this!"

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "over the years i have made many stews, but after trying this one, i will never make another. Absolutly fabulous. Made exactely as written."

    Reviewed Dill Weed Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Claire Collins
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing else to say, but this is a wonderful dip, for chips, veggies or crackers. Very Yummy if you like dill."

    Reviewed Awesome Marinade for Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "i have made this same recipe before, but i don't use cinnamon. This is a fabulous recipe. We dip it hot or cold in a mixture of wasabi paste and soya sauce. To taste. One of my favorites."

    Reviewed Pasta Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, made this dish last night, we all loved it, definatly a keeper. Thanks"

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "fabulous, loved by all, i have also made this with 1000 island and added black olives. One of my all time favorites. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites