Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Decorative Memories

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1203835

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef #356024
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't like this recipe as much as other reviewers. They were way too sweet for my tastes and the topping made the muffins have craters where the pieces of butter melted."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake Topped Chocolate Bundt Cake W. Dulce De Leche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "I know I will make this recipe again and again, it was delicious!!! I feel like a gourmet chef mixing the chocolate and coffee and the chocolate cake portion of this recipe is DIVINE! It is very rich and when eaten cold it is almost like a fudge cake. The pumpkin cheesecake is very dense and yummy. This recipe was fun to make, impressive to ser..."

    Reviewed Bisquick Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were light and fluffy with an almost ligher than cake texture, which is exactly what I wanted! I added a full cup of blueberries and a teaspoon of cinnamon. For the blueberry lover, I think these would be good with even more blueberries!"

    Reviewed The Best Bread Bowls for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By CabinKat
    LinMarie says:

    "I am in awe of how easy it was to make these and yet how absolutely perfect they turned out!!! The density of the bread was perfect and it tasted great too- I made mine using wheat flour and it worked great!"

    Reviewed Lemon Poppy Seed Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "the muffins were moist and had a good texture but they weren't sweet enough, they actually didn't have a very good flavor at all, I had to put butter on them to make them taste better. If I were to make this recipe again I think I would use more sugar and some vanilla extract."

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Tenderloin - With Spinach, Prosciutto and Provolone

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jb Tyler, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I really loved the addition of the sun-dried tomatoes."

    Reviewed Quick One-bowl Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Christie*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!!! I was making dinner for a crowd and decided at the last minute that I wanted to make a dessert, so I found this recipe and whipped it up in a hurry. I really loved the flavor that the instant coffee added to the brownies. Next time I think I'll add some chocolate chips to them just because I love the extra rich taste."

    Reviewed Very Low Fat Tomato Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mrs. McSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious! I made it for a group of 6 and everyone loved it. My husband said it tasted better than the jarred sauce I normally use, plus it is lower in fat and calories- so that makes it a winner in my book! I will definitely be making this again. I also added some chopped onion while cooking the garlic and some parmesan romano c..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites