Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dee-Dee B

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #953790

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper! I added a big spoonful of cream cheese. This was so good. I made this with chicken, scallops and shrimp."

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I am never going to cook soup for hours anymore. I did throw the turkey carcass in for about 15 minutes and I added strips of flour tortillas after dredging them in flour. Everyone wanted my pastry recipe. Loved this. Thx."

    Reviewed Baked Arroz Con Pollo

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now so I owe it a review. This is a great recipe. Don't skip the boiling the broth part or your rice will not be fully cooked after baking. I even throw the rice in the boiling broth for about 5 minutes before going into the oven. I mix it up by adding peas and sliced black olives and have even made it with some ..."

    Reviewed Seafood Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy that I felt guilty! I used a can of crab and clams with the juices and made up the rest of the pound and a half with shrimp. I added some potatoes and corn too. Loved it."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  441 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this recipe. I also added a little Marshmallow Fluff to eat. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Cream of Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow what a fantastic and easy recipe! I used rotisserie chicken and I also chopped up some roasted bell pepper for color. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Stuffed Flounder

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous and a big hit! The only change I made was to use half crab meat and half shrimp and I added a little cheese. I had leftover stuffing so I stuck it in the freezer and the following week used it to make the most incredible stuffed mushrooms. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Home-Style Beef-N-Noodles W/Mushrooms & Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "What an incredible flavor the gravy had. I only used a 4lb chuck roast but made the full gravy anyway. Definitely add the horseradish and mustard! Be careful on the salt because there is a lot in the onion soup mix. So easy and so delicious."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and the muffins were big and fabulous. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Velveeta Cheese Sauce for Cauliflower and Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect sauce for veggies! I use this recipe all the time. Half this recipe is the perfect amount for one head or broccoli or cauliflower. Thanks for another great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites