Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dee Fischer

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125984

    From Vernon, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Bravo.... *makes a fist with closed fingers to my lips...mwah..fantastico* Best cornbread I've eaten!"

    Reviewed Homemade Lemonade

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste is EXCELLENT... but only due to MY OWN FAULT, I didn't read how much it produces. I seen 2 quart container and figured..ohhhh good, a nice big container! Well, no wonder everyone makes triple batches. I did nine fresh lemons squeezed and it produced short of 1-1/2 cups of lemon juice. Next time Ill know better and Ill try lemons WITH so..."

    Reviewed Sushi Now Sushi Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By scancan
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is soooo wrong!"

    Reviewed Oreo Cookie Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "It is the BEST DAM POUND CAKE I ever tasted!!!! *hahaha* Hey Melanie!!!!!!!!! How are ya hon? Long time no see.!!!!"

    Reviewed Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RandyB1961
    LinMarie says:

    "I really thought MY Cream of Broccoli soup was the best BUT...this recipe really OUT DOES mine!!! It is easy, fast, and especially really deeeelicious. Thank you Randy for cutting my preparation time in half and giving us a really good recipe. This is the one I WILL BE USING from now on."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "THUMBS UP to this meatloaf recipe..I've always hated my meatloaf UNTIL I found this one..SUPERB!!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Schnitzel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is MY FAVORITE DISH!!I just love loved it and have made it numerous times now..It's one that will stay in my kitchen for years! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By JimB427
    LinMarie says:

    "JimB..thank you so much for this recipe. It was great!It's the best fried chicken I've made in ages. "

    Reviewed My Family Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with SUE L's blueberry syrup..and all I have to say is these are most delicious pancakes I've ever eater. They don't leave you with that heavy feeling in the pit of your stomach. If your debating on different recipes for pancakes..MAKE THESE!!! They won't disappoint you. Thank you Zusie-Q!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites