Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DeeMiddleton

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1200019

    From Sikeston, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a pool party at our house... It is now requested anytime I am going to a potluck or get together. Thanks for sharing your wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Layered Hamburger Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this last night it was really, really good! I didn't have any spinach or I would have used it. But it was good even without it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  510 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these biscuits and so does the rest of my family! I will make sure not to loose this recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed St. Louis Barbecued Pork Steaks

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ninja
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way I make my pork steaks now. We love them! Definately a keeper. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Champaign Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this cake it was very moist. It was super easy to make, I am sure I will make this one again! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Excellent Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't like carrot cake until I tried this one. It was really, really good! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Italian Cream Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Starweaver
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake it is soooo good! I made it first for my Dad's birthday everyone loved it and my Mom bought the ingredients and had me make another one just for them. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites