Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DeenaSuprema

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #472065

    From Rosewood Heights, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was truly awesome, my very picky children approved! I substituted brown sugar for white in the topping for a lil extra crunch. I left the topping off some of the muffins since my daughter hates cinnamon and she ate three for breakfast! I'd say that is a good sign!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOOOOO Yummy :) My family loves Garlic, chicken and cheese, so it was pretty easy to please them all...It was quick and easy to prepare, which gets my bonus points!The kids have already requested I make this again!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now, and it was quick and easy.. Plus really yummy!"

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I have 4 kiddos, who all really enjoyed it, even though at least one of them usually does not like things like this! I did add ground beef to it to make it a bit more filling."

    Reviewed Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome, We have added it to our regular line-up! The kids absolutely love it, and so do me and hubby. I have actually fixed it 3 times now!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious... It's been so long since I have had the Olive Garden's, so I cannot compare to that... but either way it is awesome!"

    Reviewed Swiss Chicken Supreme

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, and my kids surprisingly LOVED it! (I have really picky kids LOL) My husband loved it as well!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Viking Knitter
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites