Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Delicious as it Looks

    Member since Dec 2011

    Chef #2123645

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    208 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Taco Bake

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I recommend this recipe, even if you aren't low-carb. I was concerned about the crust because I couldn't get it smooth, it was kind of lumpy. But it all baked up beautifully. I did cut back on the cheese on top, using only 4 oz. Served it with a dollop of sour cream and some sliced green onions."

    Reviewed Bacon Apple Pie

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Da Huz
    LinMarie says:

    "Once again, a recipe that proves bacon goes with anything! I wasn't sure if I would like this, but it turned out great! Definitely for people who like the salty-sweet flavor combination. I made my own crust and pie filling. I also sprinkled the top of the pie with cinnamon sugar in the last 5 minutes of baking. It kind of gave the bacon a &qu..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By B & B Adams
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meatloaf! To make it guten-free, I subbed 1/2 cup quinoa flakes for the bread slices (could also use quick oats). Love the addition of carrots and cheese. Hubby loves meatloaf and he gave this 2 thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Spinach and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast #RSC

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef Jaylin Hawkins
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken recipe is delicious. The stuffing is the best part, by far! I found that I had a lot of stuffing left over, and my chicken breasts were stuffed very full as it was. However, everything else was wonderful."

    Reviewed Baked Egg in Ham Cups With Parmesan and Green Onion

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. I used Hormel Natural Choice ham slices, which were the perfect size for my regular muffin tin. Baked for 15 minutes and the yolks were still a little runny. My husband really enjoyed these for something a little different for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Pammy's Crock Pot Chicken Breast and Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Packer Backer Pammy
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this. I made my own dressing mix and cream soup from scratch - a great way to cut back on the salt! I served it over rice along with a salad and it was very easy and delicious meal."

    Reviewed The Best Pork Chop Dinner - EVER!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used my own homemade cream of chicken soup and replaced the chicken broth with dry sherry (yum!). I saved half of the sauce to pour over the pork chops. The chops came out so tender!"

    Reviewed Butter Pecan Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes incredible! Like a few other reviewers, my fudge came out a little dry and crumbly too, but the taste more than makes up for that."

    Reviewed Kahlua Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, very sweet fudge. Just a hint of Kahlua, so I would recommend adding more if you want more of that flavor. My fudge came out very creamy, but set up nice."

    Reviewed Flourless, No Added Sugar Oatmeal-Banana-Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By worldmom12
    LinMarie says:

    "These are OK. I've trained my taste buds to enjoy less sweet treats over the years, so I didn't mind this recipe. There are lots of versions of this type of cookie out there on the internet. I like them with chocolate chips better. Also, I find that adding 1/4 tsp. salt helps to make them not as bland. Very healthy, and good for when you..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites