Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Delicious as it Looks

    Member since Dec 2011

    Chef #2123645

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    176 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Priest Chicken

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Chef #1175138
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken came out very tender, but a little dry. The sauce was a little rich, but very tasty. I used Pacific Foods cream of chicken soup, which is gluten-free. We served this over rice and with a side salad and it was a very nice meal."

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Casserole

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! A little too much butter for my taste. I would use only 1/4 cup next time. I used Pacific Foods cream of mushroom soup, which is gluten-free and organic. I didn't add any salt, but I wish that I had. I will add at least 1/2 tsp. next time. Also, I used green onions instead of regular. A wonderfully comforting casserole!"

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a superb recipe! The meat was so tender and the stew very flavorful. I cut way back on the onion (don't tolerate it very well) and added extra celery. Served with biscuits, it makes a warm and hearty winter meal."

    Reviewed Applebee's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! My first time making hot wings. I baked my wings at 375 for 1 hour (also sprinkled with salt and pepper) until browned. I cut back on the cayenne quite a bit. The guys inhaled these!"

    Reviewed Blue (bleu) Cheese Dressing for Dummies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Homemade blue cheese dressing is the best! I love this recipe. Super easy and tasty. I added just a pinch of garlic powder and it was perfect."

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Pumpkin cheesecake is my favorite cheesecake and this is an excellent recipe. Easy too!"

    Reviewed Red Hot & Blue Potato Salad - the Original

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Twisted Moon
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not familiar with Red Hot & Blue, but this is really good potato salad! I actually boiled the potatoes with some salt. Just keep an eye on them and don't cook them too long so they get mushy. I used Hellmann's mayo as well. Rave reviews!"

    Reviewed Green Beans with Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to use fresh summer produce! I liked it, but thought it was a little too sweet for my taste. I would probably skip the sugar next time. Otherwise, it tastes like summer!"

    Reviewed Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My husband grew up eating creamed corn and this recipe got the thumbs up from him. I even made it with gluten-free flour and non-dairy milk."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Water Chestnuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I used only half the sugar, dipping only one side of the water chestnut. I love the sweet-salty-crunchy combo. Definitely line the pan with some foil to catch the drippings."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites