Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Delicious as it Looks

    Member since Dec 2011

    Chef #2123645

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    213 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Devil's Punch

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "I like how tart this drink is! I used vodka instead of tequila and it was delicious. Serve in creepy glasses for Halloween!"

    Reviewed Curry Chicken

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By xochitl angulo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious! Like other reviewers, I cut the honey in half. Highly recommend serving it over Basmati rice."

    Reviewed Crockpot Parmesan Ranch Mushrooms

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe! We thought it was a little too salty, so I would recommend cutting back on the ranch mix and using unsalted butter."

    Reviewed Easy Fish Stew

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I couldn't believe how quickly and easily the stew came together. The cod was so mild tasting, the stew was not fishy tasting at all. I served this with biscuits."

    Reviewed Mildly Lemony Tilapia

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, tasty and healthy! Served it with lemon herb quinoa and a salad."

    Reviewed Low Carb Taco Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I recommend this recipe, even if you aren't low-carb. I was concerned about the crust because I couldn't get it smooth, it was kind of lumpy. But it all baked up beautifully. I did cut back on the cheese on top, using only 4 oz. Served it with a dollop of sour cream and some sliced green onions."

    Reviewed Bacon Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Da Huz
    LinMarie says:

    "Once again, a recipe that proves bacon goes with anything! I wasn't sure if I would like this, but it turned out great! Definitely for people who like the salty-sweet flavor combination. I made my own crust and pie filling. I also sprinkled the top of the pie with cinnamon sugar in the last 5 minutes of baking. It kind of gave the bacon a &qu..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By B & B Adams
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meatloaf! To make it guten-free, I subbed 1/2 cup quinoa flakes for the bread slices (could also use quick oats). Love the addition of carrots and cheese. Hubby loves meatloaf and he gave this 2 thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Spinach and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast #RSC

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef Jaylin Hawkins
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken recipe is delicious. The stuffing is the best part, by far! I found that I had a lot of stuffing left over, and my chicken breasts were stuffed very full as it was. However, everything else was wonderful."

    Reviewed Baked Egg in Ham Cups With Parmesan and Green Onion

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. I used Hormel Natural Choice ham slices, which were the perfect size for my regular muffin tin. Baked for 15 minutes and the yolks were still a little runny. My husband really enjoyed these for something a little different for breakfast!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites