Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Delicious as it Looks

    Member since Dec 2011

    Chef #2123645

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    219 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken and Mushrooms

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and good. I recommend seasoning the chicken with salt and pepper and marinating the chicken in the balsamic mixture for a while."

    Reviewed Banana Cream Pie Martini

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Strong, like any good martini should be, and very delicious. I've never tried banana liqueur before and was pleasantly surprised. Definitely recommend rimming the glass with cinnamon sugar."

    Reviewed Mini Muffuletta Kabobs

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By christyw2323
    LinMarie says:

    "It's like an Italian party in my mouth! Very tasty and they are beautiful too, with all of the different colors."

    Reviewed Parmesan-Crusted Chicken With Arugula Salad

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious. I used a spring mix instead of arugula and made more dressing. I served it with a rice pilaf and it made a very nice dinner!"

    Reviewed Sneaky Veggie Franks and Beans

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didn't even notice the orange puree."

    Reviewed My Take on Sneaky Orange Puree

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used it in the Sneaky Franks & Beans recipe. I used the leftovers in a pumpkin muffin recipe (using it to replace the pumpkin). Very tasty."

    Reviewed Devil's Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "I like how tart this drink is! I used vodka instead of tequila and it was delicious. Serve in creepy glasses for Halloween!"

    Reviewed Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By xochitl angulo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious! Like other reviewers, I cut the honey in half. Highly recommend serving it over Basmati rice."

    Reviewed Crockpot Parmesan Ranch Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe! We thought it was a little too salty, so I would recommend cutting back on the ranch mix and using unsalted butter."

    Reviewed Easy Fish Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I couldn't believe how quickly and easily the stew came together. The cod was so mild tasting, the stew was not fishy tasting at all. I served this with biscuits."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites