Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Delicious as it Looks

    Member since Dec 2011

    Chef #2123645

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    204 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Egg in Ham Cups With Parmesan and Green Onion

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. I used Hormel Natural Choice ham slices, which were the perfect size for my regular muffin tin. Baked for 15 minutes and the yolks were still a little runny. My husband really enjoyed these for something a little different for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Pammy's Crock Pot Chicken Breast and Gravy

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Packer Backer Pammy
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this. I made my own dressing mix and cream soup from scratch - a great way to cut back on the salt! I served it over rice along with a salad and it was very easy and delicious meal."

    Reviewed The Best Pork Chop Dinner - EVER!

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used my own homemade cream of chicken soup and replaced the chicken broth with dry sherry (yum!). I saved half of the sauce to pour over the pork chops. The chops came out so tender!"

    Reviewed Butter Pecan Fudge

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes incredible! Like a few other reviewers, my fudge came out a little dry and crumbly too, but the taste more than makes up for that."

    Reviewed Kahlua Fudge

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, very sweet fudge. Just a hint of Kahlua, so I would recommend adding more if you want more of that flavor. My fudge came out very creamy, but set up nice."

    Reviewed Flourless, No Added Sugar Oatmeal-Banana-Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By worldmom12
    LinMarie says:

    "These are OK. I've trained my taste buds to enjoy less sweet treats over the years, so I didn't mind this recipe. There are lots of versions of this type of cookie out there on the internet. I like them with chocolate chips better. Also, I find that adding 1/4 tsp. salt helps to make them not as bland. Very healthy, and good for when you..."

    Reviewed Vanilla Sponge Cake- Gluten, Dairy, Nut and Egg Free

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out pretty good, despite not having any eggs, dairy or gluten. I made them into 12 cupcakes and used guar gum since I am sensitive to xanthan. I would recommend doubling the vanilla, the cake was definitely spongy, but lacking a little in flavor."

    Reviewed Furr's Cafeteria Pineapple Millionaire Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never heard of or made a pie like this before, but it was fairly easy to make and got rave reviews! I used pasteurized eggs. The pie is creamy, cool and refreshing."

    Reviewed Whipped Cream Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect frosting! I love that it's not too sweet. Kept well in the fridge too - no separation. I made plain vanilla and chocolate. The chocolate is to die for - I could just eat it by the spoonful!"

    Reviewed Drop Dead Delicious Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was delicious! I used ground beef, topped with shredded Parmesan and thought the flavors melded together perfectly. Although it is a bit more tedious than the recipes I usually make, I would recommend it. Do be sure to season with salt and pepper (I rec. at least 1/2 teaspoon salt added to the meat mixture)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites