Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Delicious as it Looks

    Member since Dec 2011

    Chef #2123645

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    184 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    17 hours ago on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful pizza sauce recipe. Love the chunks of fresh tomato!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    17 hours ago on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is probably the easiest scalloped potato recipe I've ever made. And it was delicious too! I thought it needed a little extra flavor, so next time I might add some green onion - and maybe even bacon!"

    Reviewed Perfectly Chocolate Hershey's Hot Cocoa

    Handle
    17 hours ago on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "A classic! So easy to make and so much better than store-bought."

    Reviewed Apple Crumb Pie

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BelleTerre
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pie! I couldn't find Jonathan apples, so I used Granny Smith. Love the crumb topping! I used gluten-free oat flour and a gluten-free pie crust."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Cornbread Stuffing

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jessie Wong
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! Loved the addition of the cranberries and bacon. I used Gluten-Free Pantry cornbread mix and made my own gluten-free breadcrumbs. The only change I would made would be to use less bacon - it was a tad too greasy."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Pie Crust

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BigFatMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some difficulty with this crust. I've never been very good at making pie crusts, so it could be just me, but I couldn't get this to transfer to the pie pan. It would fall apart every time. I finally decided to make it with a simple rice flour blend (2 cups rice flour, 2/3 cup potato starch, 1/3 cup tapioca flour) and that worked a ..."

    Reviewed Lazy Man's Gravy (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By zepharum
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and simple. I used my own chicken stock and added some dried thyme. Can't wait to try with turkey drippings!"

    Reviewed Champagne Punch

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By kda949
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great punch! So pretty and refreshing. Love the idea of using frozen strawberries to keep it cold."

    Reviewed Priest Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Chef #1175138
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken came out very tender, but a little dry. The sauce was a little rich, but very tasty. I used Pacific Foods cream of chicken soup, which is gluten-free. We served this over rice and with a side salad and it was a very nice meal."

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! A little too much butter for my taste. I would use only 1/4 cup next time. I used Pacific Foods cream of mushroom soup, which is gluten-free and organic. I didn't add any salt, but I wish that I had. I will add at least 1/2 tsp. next time. Also, I used green onions instead of regular. A wonderfully comforting casserole!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites