Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Demandy

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #308765

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    309 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Butter Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed directions except increasing the baking powder to 3 t as reviewers suggested. These were good, and were eaten by everyone. They are simple and sweet, I can see how apples diced inside would be good. But I had no rising problems, I stirred gently for the final folding and the batter puffed up."

    Reviewed Tuscan Beans With Sage

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy and pretty good, too. A little bitter from all the tang and the sage but I love white beans."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure what I did wrong but these turned out fairly soggy. The taste was great. The only thing I left out was parsley as I had none. Maybe I needed to replace that with some other cut veggies. Also I used 80/20 beef. No idea."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mommy Chef 27
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and perfect for a vegan babyshower. We even had a forest theme so it was related. :) WIll make again."

    Reviewed Chili Roasted Chicken Breasts or Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "The thighs cooked fine but I did not care for the sauce. The chili powder added spiciness but I don't think it fit well with the BBQ. However these cook at just the right temperature and timing to throw some olive oil coated potato cubes for roasting."

    Reviewed Ham Pinwheels

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mystia
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Sarah, these were pretty good, although the kids didn't really eat them like I thought they would and I made them for the kids. I would add some lettuce or spinach for some crunch."

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this pasta salad but I would probably cut the onion down a bit next time. It was good but I'll be on the look out for a better go-to salad."

    Reviewed Cuban Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, May 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CelticBrewer
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade tasted good but I could not manage to get the pork to stay moist. We cooked it until it was no longer squishy in the middle. So this could have been user error. The pork ended up too tough."

    Reviewed Fruit and Fiber Parfait - Ww Friendly 1 Point

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't know bran could taste so good! I used strawberry greek yogurt and some fresh strawberries and raspberries."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a great dip. I used the Frank's Red Hot Wing Sauce and used rotisserie chicken. It could have used more than the 10 ounces I weighed out. And maybe some garlic? But was yummy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites