Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DenaMac

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55137

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Divine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dish! My husband said it tasted like something you would get from an expensive restaurant. It has such a rich taste! I followed the recipe exactly, although next time I think I'm going to omit the oregano. I just didn't like the flavor combination with the oregano. Other than that, delicious!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Colleen M Schmehl
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband, who never eats sweets, couldn't get enough of this cake. It even made enough for me to give to my parents, who enjoyed it just as much as my husband! I didn't even have to frost the cake. I only had Cool Whip as an optional topping."

    Reviewed Easy Slow Cooker French Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this, but the beer taste was too overwhelming for me. Next time I think I will only use half a bottle."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! My husband asks for it just about every week. The only change I made was I quarter red potatoes and put them in the crockpot first, I then rub the roast with the mixture, put the roast in the crock, and add 1 cup of water. I have even tried this with stew beef. Delicious! I am going to try a reveiwers suggestion with a p..."

    Reviewed Bacon and Cheese Egg Appetizers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I don't eat eggs, I was asked to bring these to work for a Christmas celebration. They were a huge hit. The only alteration to the recipe I made was I also topped the eggs with cheese. "

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I took another reviewer's suggestion and used italian breadcrumbs instead of breadcrumbs and cayenne pepper. They were even better the next day. I took some to work and let my co-workers sample them. Everyone was asking for the recipe. This is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Number 400, Seafood Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made this for my family at Christmas, instead of tradtional fare. I followed the recipe exactly, with the exception of instead of onion powder I used garlic salt. Everyone raved about this recipe. Delicious. Can't wait to make it again!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Pam60
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I used boneless center cut pork chops and did not quarter them. I just put them in whole. By the time I got home that evening, the meat was falling apart. I did as suggested and made the rice. Tasty!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Steak Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. My meat was a little mushy, but I think its because I cooked it too long. I cooked it on low for 6 hours. Won't make that mistake again. "

    Reviewed Pasta Carbonara

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband who is super picky and he enjoyed it. Be prepared, it makes alot!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites