Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DeniseR

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #180156

    From Kyle, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mocha Frappuccino

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By meatymeatball
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I hate spending $3 or more on these things and this is definitely one that I will be making often! Thank you so much for sharing :)"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome recipe! I have never made such moist brownies and I'm sure my son and his friend are gonna love this after school treat!"

    Reviewed Tortillas De Harina (Flour Tortillas)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ZeldaFan
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! My mother has been making tortillas for over 40 years and I can never get a recipe from her because she just does it all by hand and no measurements. Needless to say mine have never turned out even close to hers until I found this recipe! They're delicious and I'm sure to always have these available."

    Reviewed Baked Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By B.A.B
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really enjoyed this and am so glad to have found this recipe. We don't have any good quality Chinese restaurants in our small town so having the ability to make some yummy Sweet & Sour chicken has been fantastic."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Spaghetti with Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and I cook this probably on a weekly basis. One thing I do have to point out is I would definitely leave out the beef bouillon cube. The first time I made this, I put this in and it tasted way too salty. Also, I cut down on the oregano, again, gave the flavor of being too salty. Also, I cook the onions and garlic in about a..."

    Reviewed Pasta With Garlic and Oil (Pasta Aglio E Olio)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Pilates Gal
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD!! My husband and son gobbled this up with no problem! I added some chicken that was cooked in a little bit of EVOO and a bit of Herbs de Provence and it was super delicious, thank you so much for posting this :o)"

    Reviewed Pigs in a Blanket (From Scratch)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was definitely a great starter recipe, but the only problem was I think it needed a bit more flour. My dough was very wet and difficult to manipulate so I had to add more flour then it worked fine. They were still a hit though!"

    Reviewed Best Shepherds Pie!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tabby Bartley
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this! I did put less stock in there and that worked out perfect. I also just used a mix of veggies and my husband loved it so much, he had THREE services and took some leftovers to work today!"

    Reviewed Ham and Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Pj in Illinois
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, but I think it was a little bit bland. Now don't get me wrong, I will most definitely make it again, but next time, I would add some garlic, onions, and maybe some mushrooms and chicken. It's definitely a great start to a sauce. I served mine over rice because I wanted it to be more like a meal rather than a side dish. Th..."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough and Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is perfect!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites