Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Denise's

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350018

    From Alpine, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Only Pot Roast My Family Will Eat

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By jbe467
    LinMarie says:

    "I am the in my family who loves pot roast. So tonight when. I. Made. It I didn't tell them it was point roast. And ththey loved it. Its all gone. No leftovers. Thank you for sharing. I will. Be making this. Again"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes with Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner, I had leftover ham, This recipe was really good, everybody kept on saying how light and fluffy this was and now I know, I did take the advice of others and sprinkled Cheddar Cheese the last 10 mins. of cooking, I did use Yukon Gold Potatoes. And I also baked it a little longer. I will be making this again, Thank you..."

    Reviewed Lancaster County Ham Loaf Wow Wow Wow

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW.WOW,WOW, is right!! I made this tonight for dinner with hash browns. Amazing flavor. This is a keeper.!! Thank you W JKing for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Savory Spiral Cut Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I made this tonight for our Easter Dinner. I did not change a thing. This deserved more stars!!! Talk about fall off the bone. This is a keeper. Thank you for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Beef Stroganoff - Ground Beef Version

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner. . This deserved more stars. I didn't change a thing, no leftovers and there was only 2 of us, but for some reason we couldn't stop eating it. I will be making this again, thank you for sharing your recipe with us."

    Reviewed Tasty Low Fat Chicken Stuff for Chicken & Dumplings/Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner and oh my!!!!!! I must confess I did not make it low fat, I went for it, as one of the other reviews had written. It was incredible!!!!! Thank you so much for sharing, This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Beer 'n BBQ Braised Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my second time making this recipe,(I could of sworn I posted my review the first time I made this, Sorry about that) It's by far the best recipe for country-style pork ribs. I use Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce. Thank you Bergy for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading 120 reviews, I did add the mustard in with the mayo, and it was amazing. It was truly a melt in your mouth recipe. This is a keeper and I will pass this recipe onto my daughter so she can make it for her family. Thank you so much Denise in NH for sharing your recipe, We love it!!!"

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    "This deserved more stars!!!! You are right this is the best Clam Chowder ever!!!. However, after reading the other reviews about the dill-, I did agree with one of reviews where she said she never heard of dill in Clam Chowder before, I have to agree with that and did not put the dill. And Oh MY!!!It is truly delish!!!. I will make this once a..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Goulash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By gbmc3
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner, and it was sooooooooooooooo good!!!!!! the only difference was I didn't add the salt due to the soy sauce. This is a keeper, we will make this again. Thank you for sharing gbmc3!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites