Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Derek Dahle

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #210137

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicious!! And was extremely easy to make."

    Reviewed Lemon Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! I'm not much of a wine drinker so next time i would simmer it longer or use less wine. It was excellent with lemon pepper chicken!"

    Reviewed Solo Chicken Breast and Bell Pepper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I added strips of onions and used beer instead of white wine and it fit my tastes perfect!"

    Reviewed Bill's Sunday Night Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an Excellent recipe. I added green peppers and onions because a friend of mine always tells me cooking is a creative sport!!"

    Reviewed Solo Chicken Breast and Wild Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe to make and very tasty. I added green bell peppers for something extra."

    Reviewed Budweiser Wild Rice and Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I love to cook with beer and this recipe was perfect for that. I added more pepper to fit my taste and it was a great side dish with a steak."

    Reviewed Bill's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Recipe! Replaced liquid from beans with beer and it was delicious. Also added more peppers for extra kick!"

    Reviewed Bacon and Pepper Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Martini Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellant and easy to make. Added extra jalapeno for extra kick."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites