Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Derf

    Member since Jan 2001

    Chef #5060

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2113 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "very good meatloaf, slices beautifully and has lovely flavour, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Grilled Limoncello Salmon Steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious salmon recipe, love the lemon flavours, the limoncello was a nice trick, tasty! I will be making this again, thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Tomato and Spinach Frittata

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty fritatta, and quick and easy to put together, had no havarti in so used old sharp white cheddar, I used both the chili flakes in the ingredients and the adobo spice in the directions, turned out great!"

    Reviewed Best Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jodi B.
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY !!! These are really the best I've ever made, just excellant. I used walla walla sweet onions, but left out the butter and used veggies spray to cut back on the fat and calories. They were still out of this world good!! thanks for posting, will be making these again."

    Reviewed Herb Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious steak, loved the herbs, grilled on our indoor grill , juicey and delicious, served with new potatoes and new baby carrots from the farmer's market, YUM !!thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Best-Ever Grilled Chicken Kebabs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Axel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty chicken kababas!! I used walla walla sweet onions and all of the rest of the veggie suggested plus some pea pods. They were a great combination with the chicken and the seasonings on the chicken were lovely. The chicken was perfectly cooked, not at all dry like some kababs we've had. I will be making these often through the summer,..."

    Reviewed Garlic Tomatoes - for the Tapas Bar

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful flavour but not enough of it , cus I had trouble with the garlic, a lot of it overcooked and was hard , nothing to squeeze out, but what did squeeze on to the tomaotoes was heaven!! Had to use regular tomatoes and used them as a side dish with chicken kababas. Love the fresh thyme with the garlic, great combination, I will try them aga..."

    Reviewed Grilled Ham Steaks

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the flavour of the basting sauce!! I didn't have any apricot preserves but did have some peach so used it. It worked beautifully and was a good combination with the orange, lemon jucie and the ginger was a perfect finish. Very flavourful and I will be making these again, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and easy to make, as DH said wow this is good but messy!! I was out of parmesan cheese, used old sharp white cheddar and left out the sugar.The corn was tender and delicious with a nice little bite. thanks for posting, I'll be making this again."

    Reviewed Mixed Berries Marnier

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm very YUMMY !! couldn't get any raspberries but did use blackberries, strawberries and blueberries, I served it over icecream. i will definately be making this again, thanks for posting.!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites