Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Desert Sea Chicken

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170064

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kale Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  104 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent snack or appetizer. These were as addictive as potato chips! I made them for my sister and my husband and they both loved them as well."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Arby's Horsey Sauce by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookinn'Lovinit
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent sauce, just like the stuff they serve at Arby's!"

    Reviewed Spicy Black-eyed Pea Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing soup! I have had black eyed peas in the cabinet for a long time and wanted to use them. I used Italian spicy sausage because that is what I had in the freezer. I did not plan ahead so I did not soak the beans over night. Instead I boiled the beans for 2 minutes, removed them from heat and let soak in the water for 1 hr, they were ready t..."

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! We left out the cream as we did not have any but the recipe will certainly be used again."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, we served it with spinach with lemon and fresh Parmesan. We didn't have season salt so we used some Trader Joe's 21 Seasoning. Great easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Collard Greens

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite collard green recipe yet and I have made over 8 recipes in the last 2 months. (I think I over-planted on the collard greens this winter). I only had butter, so that is what I used, I like that we didn't even need to remove the hard stem in the middle. I am having them again tonight along with Kabobs!"

    Reviewed Collard greens and red beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I have had an overwhelming amount of collards that I have been trying to eat so I can prepare my AZ soil for spring gardening. This is one of the top 3 favorite recipes for them! The kidney beans really add nice flavor."

    Reviewed 15 Minute Garlic Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to prepare! We had company and served it with a side of asparagus and couscous."

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! We bought a lot of mismarked plants at the nursery, we thought we had something else and ended up with tons of collards. We had never had them before and used this recipe, it is great! WE have used hame instead of bacon and skipped the meat altogether, either ways its good."

    Reviewed Salmon Fillets With Pesto and Pistachios

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Very flavorful and something we would not have thought of. We used homemade pesto and added the pistachios. We ate this with a side of broccoli."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites