Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Designsbybriana

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #356985

    From Milford, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peachy Peach Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Used frozen peach slices, an overripe banana and the rest followed instructions as normal. Turned out great!! Thanks."

    Reviewed Edamame

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I was really hesistant to try this recipe thinking how could I actually like this as a 'snack'? I was pleasantly surprised at how good these are! I bought the frozen shelled edamame from the store and boiled those and they are very good and easy to make! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Really Simple Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I marinated mine overnight. This is super easy to make and sooo yummy. Didn't need anything extra. Will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Great Gardenburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! A little crumbly but very very good. I froze my leftovers and when I warmed them up they stayed intact very well for another sandwich. Thanks for the awesome recipe. I never thought to make my own veggie burgers!"

    Reviewed Easy Taco Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Easy to make and very tasty!"

    Reviewed Pina Colada Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG is this every tasty! I used a 1oz package of SF cheesecake flavoring and it was fine - I didn't need the 4oz. In fact, this was so good I don't even care to eat it as a dip. It's almost thick enough to eat as a pudding or a thick treat. I WILL be making this again. YUM. I can see how this would be a great party pleaser!"

    Reviewed Mango Shake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and super easy to make. YUM! My 2 year old said 'Mommy, this is good!'. Thanks! I never would have thought to try MANGO as a smoothie but it was excellent!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Mini Meatloaves

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I added all the veggies as it said. It's YUMMY! I also used beef instead of turkey. I used 3 tbsp of worcestershire sauce (I like it). The food processer makes shredding bread and veggies a snap. I WILL be making this again!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  487 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really really good. I added melted mozzarella cheese on top to add to the taste. Next time I may add a little spice of some sort to give it a little more kick."

    Reviewed Yummy and Super Easy Crock Pot Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this a bit too thin too after it went in the crock pot overnight. I think next time I may try 4 or 5 cups of water. It smelled good though!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites