Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dessertyummy

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #331149

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Karen's Cinnamon Rolls " Sin" Amon Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Lovers Deluxe Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I followed the directions exactly, and after 30 minutes, they came out perfectly!! So rich and fudgy and dense. I just gotta make 2 or 3 pans next time rather than just 1, as these are gonna go realllly fast!!!"

    Reviewed Sheila's Best Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed everything exactly, and it was delicious! But for only 1 filet, I only needed about 20 minutes to cook it."

    Reviewed Thick, Soft, and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I followed the directions exactly, and they are slightly crispy, but also totally chewy...mmm:)"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Wing Dip

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!! Rather than heating everything up on the stove top, I just melted the cream cheese and blue cheese together in the microwave, dumped in the Frank's hot sauce, and then mixed it with the chicken and cheese before baking:) THANKS for such a fabulous recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Vanilla Birthday Cake and Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was excellent! We managed to make it in our college dorm oven, and it still turned out deliciously!! We ended up not being able to use their frosting, because we didn't have enough confectioners sugar, so we had to use canned, which wasn't as good. But the cake was delish!! We were eating the crumbs every time we de-panned one."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, just a little dry. We are going to use it next time in chicken parm, as we think the garlic chicken with the sauce and cheese will be delicious. But overall, this was a good dish with a good garlic flavor!"

    Reviewed White Sauce (Cheesy or Not) Medium Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Oooo this was delicious! I used it on a piece of salmon, and let me tell you, it was the perfect pairing! Thank you so much for this recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites