Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DiAnna2

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26095

    From Dacula, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Ruth Tisdale
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. The best thing is that my kids like it!!! It is so hard to find things that please everyone in the family. I did add one extra item... a clove of garlic (Yum!). "

    Reviewed The Ultimate Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the flavor, however the family members who didn't like garlic flavor want me to leave out the garlic powder next time. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because I think the filling needs to be a thicker consistancy. The next time I try this I will reduce the mayo to be just slightly more than the cream cheese. Too much oozed..."

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pepperd Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DiAnna2
    LinMarie says:

    "These must be sliced paper thin to work at the recommended temp & cooking time."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger (Stove-Top) Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has potential, but needed something to add flavor. I even added some Tobasco but that wasn't enough to spice it up. I also reduced the amount of pasta because the full amuont seemed overwhelming for the meat mixture. Maybe adding chili powder, garlic or mustard would help?? Three stars for "potential"."

    Reviewed Creamy Apple Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, May 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, requires minimal ingredients and time. Excellent creamy taste. I think it would work well with other fruit pie fillings as well. Cherry is next on my list to try. Yummy...new cooks must give this one a try."

    Reviewed German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe needs some adjustment if the measurement on the vinegar is correct or maybe additional seasonings to offset the vinegar. It had much too strong vinegar flavor."

    Reviewed Ham and Cream Cheese Roll Ups

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Alicia Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these too. Try a little different twist by flattening a piece of loaf bread,spead it with cream cheese, ham then add a baby dill pickle and roll up tightly. Chill and slice into disc to serve. Warning: they are addictive."

    Reviewed Dirt Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I often enjoyed making this recipe. Quick, easy and presentation can make it the most interesting dish at the table. Someone once put this in a beautiful (new) metal pail with some silk flowers and (new) small gardening shovels to serve. No one even knew it was edible, so make sure you let people know this is FOOD!"

    Reviewed Lemon Ice Box Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this for years... try it frozen for an ice cream type pie. I call it frozen lemonade pie."

    Reviewed Football Bean Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great with the Mexican Velveeta cheese also. You can even leave out the Tobassco using this cheese."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites