Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DiWriter

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #256893

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough (bread machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By L. Duch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe - I've been systematically trying as many as I can, to find the "right" one. I can stop now. Perfect. Once the dough cycle was done, I punched it down and let it rise again, then prebaked it prior to topping it. Delish!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give it more stars, I would! Fantastic, and easy to throw together on a weeknight. Went fantastically with meatloaf and mashed potatoes, and I'm hoping it goes just as well with Passover dinner next week!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Pizza Dough With Whole Wheat Flour

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the tastiest pizza doughs I've made, however it was very dry and tough. Have to work with it a little to get a moister pizza next time."

    Reviewed Erin's Meatloaf "Muffins"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick to throw together while a toddler naps - I love these. They are perfect. I didn't have any BBQ sauce, so I substituted a squirt of ketchup, a splash of Worchestershire sauce and a sprinkle of Costco's mesquite seasoning blend. Yum!!!"

    Reviewed Crowd Pleasing Light Oat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this bread - this time I added more oats and substituted honey for the brown sugar. Moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Basquadillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll add a better review once I actually try this one. But I'm so excited to find a recipe that calls for goat cheese!!!Thanks!"

    Reviewed White Bean, Spinach and Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Really satisfying on a cold night. I did make a couple of alterations - I used turkey sausage and added much more chicken broth than called for. I also forgot to buy picante sauce, so I used a tablespoon of hotsauce and a tablespoon of tomato paste to give it a little kick and a little color. All in all, it was exactly what I was looking for ton..."

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "When he tasted this one, the husband said, "OK, you're in charge of burgers from now on."Really easy, tasty and no-fuss. I had to substitute orange juice for lemon juice, but otherwise followed the ingredients. I eyeballed it in terms of measurements."

    Reviewed Munchies (Lentils)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this one. I was looking for something easy, healthy and right from my pantry. This definitely delivered. I seasoned it with garam masala, salt and garlic powder and baked for 10 minutes. The lentils came out nice and firm. We ate it as our entree with brown rice. Hubby asked that next time I make a whole bag of lentils!A keeper!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stew With Onion Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Toni - Another winner in our house! Very easy and delicious! Served it over noodles instead of with the dumplings. (I had a craving) and it was fantastic! Would also be a great filling for pot pie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites