Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DiXiEmEdiC911

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120132

    From Tobaccoville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  837 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written, except I topped the chicken with a little extra cheese, real bacon bits, and sliced green onions and put it under the broiler for a few minutes just before serving. OMG this was SO good! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I live 3000 miles away from home right now, and I'd been craving my grandma's cherry pie, so I tried this recipe. I used canned red tart cherries in water because you aren't gonna find good cherries in El Paso. I was highly impressed with this very simple recipe. I ate the whole pie by myself in about two days! Great recipe, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and loved it even more the second time! I use low-sodium soy and regular white vinegar, and it is sooooo good. It does serve more like two instead of four, and the second time I made it, I doubled the sauce because we like to mix it in with our rice. I serve it with stir-fry mixed veggies. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Mom's Yakisoba(Japanese fried noodles)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By hokiegal
    LinMarie says:

    "What a simple recipe, and it's so good! I used napa cabbage and gobbled it all up! "

    Reviewed My Own Cube Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy recipe. The only thing different I did was saute some diced onion in with the cube steak, and mixed it in with the gravy. I used the 98% fat free cream of mushroom soup also, and it did great! Was a hit with even my 4 year old! Thanks, we'll definitely use this one again."

    Reviewed Caramel Cashew Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my dad for Christmas. Easy to make, tasted great. I put 24 caramels and a little more than a cup of chopped cashews. Took about 35 minutes to bake, could just be my oven, though. We thought they were great. Thanks! Oh, and we also decided that the mixture before you add the eggs, vanilla, flour, etc. is an absolutely wonderf..."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my mom's birthday dinner after she requested chicken cordon bleu. I left out the swiss and just substituted a four cheese Italian blend. I also added broccoli. It came out absolutely wonderful! Thanks for a great recipe that I'll definitely make again."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I halfed it, because it's just me and my husband, and it came out great! The first time I used bacon, the second time around I used diced ham. Excellent both times! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Lorraine
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I brushed my chicken breasts with this before I "smothered" them, and then we had it as a dip. I used regular white vinegar and it came out great! Nice zing, but still sweet, and good consistency. Very easy to do, we'll definitely be having this again. Thanks for a great one."

    Reviewed Louisiana Style Blackened Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never blackened anything before and I was so afraid I'd mess it up, but this turned out perfectly! I fiddled with the spices a bit, I didn't have any onion powder, so I left it out, and I substituted crushed red pepper for cayenne. Then I cut my chicken into strips and served it over angel hair alfredo with broccoli. Very easy recipe to d..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites