Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Diamond Girl

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #938495

    From Vail, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! Husband approved! He requested we do it with noodles next time. He's such a picky eater, it's always awesome when a recipe gets his stamp of approval. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband has always complained if I told him I wanted to make enchiladas (one of my fave foods) for dinner. I was going to use this to top chimichangas, but didn't have flour tortillas... So ENCHILADADAS IT WAS! I used venison from a deer he got in Alaska and made New Mexico (lazy) enchiladas and he said,"

    Reviewed English Muffins (Bread Machine Method).

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Dustbunni
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no idea these were so easy. Thank you so much! Once I get a sourdough starter going, I'm gonna try this recipe as sourdough muffins. They're my favorite!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Tofu with Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo yummy! I used coconut milk, DELICIOUS... and i like it hot so I added a little cayenne too because I love it. Thank you!! <3"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  253 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "I added garlic powder and dried basil to the dough.. delisioso"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! We used this with Recipe #96921, cracker barrels white gravy. It was an awesome combo. Thank you"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrels White Gravy (Request)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said you better write that down! We had this with #9494 Cheddar bay biscuits copycat. AWESOME"

    Reviewed Easy Peel No Fail Hard Cooked Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Monstr
    LinMarie says:

    "Woooo hooo! Thanks so much for this. You rock. Had yummy "heavenly eggs" (what I call deviled eggs) lol.. I boil them for a minute extra like you said because of my preference and I loved the idea of seasoning them before storing. Muchas gracias!"

    Reviewed Shrimp in a Spicy, Ginger, Garlic Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband was "starving" so I looked on my phone for a quick recipe to satisfy this picky eater... I found this one and crossed my fingers. He says he doesn't like ginger, lime juice, sesame oil, or soy sauce, so I didn't tell him what was in the marinade LOL... I added some cayenne because I didn't have hot oil, and I added a splash of the beer ..."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! We wanted to save money and we already had all the ingredients YAY! My dh suggested adding cinnamon and that was delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites