Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Diamond Girl

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #938495

    From Vail, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed English Muffins (Bread Machine Method).

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Dustbunni
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no idea these were so easy. Thank you so much! Once I get a sourdough starter going, I'm gonna try this recipe as sourdough muffins. They're my favorite!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Tofu with Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo yummy! I used coconut milk, DELICIOUS... and i like it hot so I added a little cayenne too because I love it. Thank you!! <3"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "I added garlic powder and dried basil to the dough.. delisioso"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! We used this with Recipe #96921, cracker barrels white gravy. It was an awesome combo. Thank you"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrels White Gravy (Request)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said you better write that down! We had this with #9494 Cheddar bay biscuits copycat. AWESOME"

    Reviewed Easy Peel No Fail Hard Cooked Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Monstr
    LinMarie says:

    "Woooo hooo! Thanks so much for this. You rock. Had yummy "heavenly eggs" (what I call deviled eggs) lol.. I boil them for a minute extra like you said because of my preference and I loved the idea of seasoning them before storing. Muchas gracias!"

    Reviewed Shrimp in a Spicy, Ginger, Garlic Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband was "starving" so I looked on my phone for a quick recipe to satisfy this picky eater... I found this one and crossed my fingers. He says he doesn't like ginger, lime juice, sesame oil, or soy sauce, so I didn't tell him what was in the marinade LOL... I added some cayenne because I didn't have hot oil, and I added a splash of the beer ..."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  374 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! We wanted to save money and we already had all the ingredients YAY! My dh suggested adding cinnamon and that was delicious."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  283 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Had a 5 1/2 lb-er and it came out perfect. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Lovers Deluxe Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Bajoley these were great! I didn't have a large enough dish, so I used about a 5 inch square, and baked it a little longer. I just made sure they were good and fudgy with a toothpick. YUMMMMMMM!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites