Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Diana Filipi

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86398

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carnitas Michoacan

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elisa72
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cucumber With Feta Cheese and Mint

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very attractive side salad dish. I used an English cucumber to minimize the water and seeds which worked very well."

    Reviewed Fish Fillets Au Ray

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #495477
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really easy recipe. It adapts to most fish and has endless variations."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, yummie in the tummy. I too added shredded onions and some flour and my kids and I love these."

    Reviewed roasted zucchini with thyme

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Zucchini rocks and I love having different ways of cooking it since I serve it so often. Stewed and fried are the other two ways I generally cook it.Thanks, nice pic too."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "This rocks. It's low carb and high protein! Perfect for my kids before school as they don't get the carb tiredness an hour later."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mom makes this every year for Christmas breakfast. We have anywhere from 12-20 people so there are lots of dishes. This casserole as well as fried oysters, oyster stew, and fruit salad are ALWAYS on the table. I'm glad to be reminded of it so that I can start making it for my family on regular breakfast days too."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Sprouts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really yummy. I served this last night and my nephews and husband cleaned the bowl. We had to divide the last spoonful evenly around the table."

    Reviewed Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. Of course you can, and I have, added interest by using different cheeses and or just a little of a strong cheese with a milder one."

    Reviewed Microwave Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Easier to do in a pot on the stove probably but good in any case. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites