Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Diana in KS

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #327989

    From Wichita, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    140 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili dog Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved this. It was gone 10 minutes after I sat it down. I used two cans of chili, six buns and 10 hot dogs because that's what I had on hand. Came out perfectly!. Topped with sour cream and sided w/chips."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate, Peanut Butter, Corn Flake Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, May 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the Cornflake Reese's. The instructions for it are not very good. Mix the PB, sugar and corn syrup in a saucepan combine really well and cook 2-3 on medium until everything is melted together and before you smell the PB burning. ^_^ While it was cooking I lined an 8*8 cake pan with parchment/foil because I haven't been to the DT ..."

    Reviewed Pudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Tarbean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Made it for Christmas trays and the hubby got addicted to it! Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Diabetic Cornbread Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bluenoser
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I doubled the recipe and it they came out perfect in 15 minutes. Thank you for sharing. Next time I'm going to try stevia with them instead of regular sugar."

    Reviewed Cheesy Potatoes (Easy Au Gratin Potatoes)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By livie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Boboli Pizza Crust Clone

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled. Mixed in the kitchen aid and it came out wonderful. I think I will skip the Parmesan in the crust next time because of personal tastes."

    Reviewed Grandmas Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. Doubled everything except the hamburger and it was enough to feed my crowd and then some. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG cookie heaven! I doubled the recipe to use in cookie tins. Perfect! Just watch the time in your own oven. I cooked these for 6 minutes and they were already burning on the edges which will make the edges very hard."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sheri in Georgia
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled this recipe. Cooked Chicken (frozen), soup, onion and garlic in the crockpot on high this afternoon. This afternoon when the chicken was done shredded, I added the vegetables to the pot, mixed and then scooped into a 13*9 greased pan. Then I added 1/2 cup milk and mixed well. Last step was to top with tater tots. I will need to work on the..."

    Reviewed Jacob's Pie (A Different Spin on Shepherd's Pie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Singleangel
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone besides me loved this and it wasn't that I didn't love it just missed the brown gravy that I normally have. We will have again. The gang requested we have it again next week. =)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites