Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Diane Hathaway

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98301

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heavenly Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great banana bread. Added both vanilla and rum. Bakes into a very pretty loaf. Think this is the one I'll be proud to give to friends."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice texture and was moist. Flavor was great and presentation was nice too."

    Reviewed Shelli's Peanut Butter Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "Really dissappointed in this recipe. Bread looked great but was dry and had very little flavor. I even added extra bananas and extract. Won't be trying this again."

    Reviewed Cheerios Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought my 8 month old grandson a box of cheerios to snack on and he hated them. This recipe was a godsend to use the cereal. These cookies look as good as they taste. Wonderful texture, easy to make and look great on a cookie plate. Thanks so much for the recipe"

    Reviewed Oatmeal S'more Cookies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies have a good taste but I didn't get enough of the marshmallow taste to justify the mess they while baking. They aren't a very pretty cookie but the taste was that of chocolate chip cookies."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Raspberry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this at a luncheon and it went over very well. Sorry to say it was gone before I got a piece so I guess I'll have to make another one. "

    Reviewed Strawberry-Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Pie was great!! Filling spilled over the sides which took away from the looks but it tasted great. "

    Reviewed Stormy's Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (2 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Served these at a bridal party and they were a hit!! I used sugar cookie dough and both rolo's and reese's. I did have a problem getting them to release from the pan so next time I think I'll grease the tins a bit. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Best-Ever Banana Bread (honestly!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best banana bread I ever tasted. The topping was great and I even screwed it up. Didn't know how long to cook it and probably cooked it too long. this will be the recipe I use to make banana bread from now on and the topping for a great many other things as well."

    Reviewed Steak Pizzaiola

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "Deceptively tasty is inadequate to describe this. Wasn't sure about the pork fat but used it anyway and was not dissapointed. Great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites