Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DianeNJ

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #105197

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Warming Italian Sausage and Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Shuzbud
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this soup! Great on this cold winter night. I had a package of sausage that came with 4 sweet and 2 hot. Just the perfect combo. Heated it up just enough. I served it with a nice Italian Bread and we were so satisfied."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These sound good.....great reviews....but packaged onion soup mix really? Why not use healthier ingredients?"

    Reviewed Zucchini Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good but I added garlic powder and it really made a big difference. We love garlic!"

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs With Lemon Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Well I found Roasted Garlic Flavored Chiiclen Stock in the store so that saved a lot of time on the garlic cooking process. The flavor was so good and the chicken so tender. This our favorite combination of lemon and garlic so I knew everyone would love it. Thanks for the dish!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  450 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this French Toast. My recipe was similar but I the addition of the flowr and sugar made it cook nicely. I also add a little pinch of nutmeg to mine. We gobbled these up. French Toast is my DH's favorite breakfast so he was exstatic!"

    Reviewed Lemon Blueberry Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By beckas
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this bread! I did use fresh blueberries as my neighbor just picked them and I had all these blueberies to use and it was great! I also had no buttermilk so I use Sour cream and it was still so yummy. It used so much butter in the cake that I omitted it from the glaze and it was still so good. I don't usually tweak recipes but for lack of..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in an oval dish I had and piped white lines to make it look like a football for the playoff gameday and it was a big hit. I will be taking it to a Superbowl Party."

    Reviewed Easy Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same recipe I use only sometimes I add a little sweet relish. I also recently got a tip to mash the egg yolks in a ziplock bag add the ingredients to mix and then snip off the end with a scissor and "pipe" into the eggs. An easy clean up and nice neat looking eggs. Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Summer Squash and Carrot Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this several years ago and lost the recipe! I love this and so does my family. It is delicious and gets gobbled down quickly."

    Reviewed Italian Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this a lot! A wonderful addition to the Bruschetta burgers we made. It would be great with grilled chicken as well! I will definetly make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites