Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DianeRN in Neosho, Missouri

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #273604

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Navy Bean & Bacon Soup (Canning)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By bikerchick
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Great taste. Update: Made this for Christmas gifts a few years ago and now getting request for this great soup! Thanks"

    Reviewed Chicken Mexican Soup ( for Canning )

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Belinda M.
    LinMarie says:

    "In pressure canner now. Using as gifts for Christmas but got a taste and it may not make it to the Christmas baskets! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (14 people found this helpful) |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I too added cinnamon but used splenda, and only one egg and one egg white and it turned out wonderful! very moist. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Canning Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is well worth the time it takes! Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chunk Cookies (Low Fat/Low Calorie)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By smelly0610
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookies. Raised up nice and thick, do not spread out as they bake. I used only white flour and splenda brown sugar. Used 5 oz of choc chips and that was plenty. Will add to my cookbook and bake again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Root Beer Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Great root beer taste. DH loves it with peanut butter. I did not use any water to give stonger taste. Will be making again soon for gifts.Thanks"

    Reviewed Home - Canned Rotel - Substitute - Copycat - Clone - Homemade

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Michigan Dreamer
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I could give this more stars. The only thing I changed was added some yellow bannana peppers and some red bell peppers from the garden along with the green peppers. This stuff is good!!!! I made it mild. Next week will make the rotel dip with cheese for football. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG> I did not have any tomato soup and I found this out after I started make these so I grabbed a can of rotel tomatoes and mixed with a can of tomato sauce and added a small can of french dried onion and there were so good. My DH loved them. Next time will have soup on hand. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Great jelly with a kick. I also use green and red jalapenos to add some color. Will make great Christmas gifts."

    Reviewed Apple-Maple Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Good"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites