Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dianne03

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54023

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heartburn Remedy

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JenPo
    LinMarie says:

    "My granny also believed in this remedy. It does work almost immediately. This should come in handly with all the spicey holiday recipes!"

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this salad! I have made it twice in one month. I think I may try a different dressing the next time. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Tender Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This has got to be the best pot roast I have ever made! I did not have to add water to the gravy--the beef broth was plenty. Also, I didn't add any sugar. The gravy is the best I've tasted! Thanks for sharing this great recipe."

    Reviewed Sausage and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has got to be one of the best soups I have ever made. I followed the instructions exactly--would not change a thing. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Cherry Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times. It is a great and easy side dish! Sometimes the simpliest things are the best! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Egg Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used this for deviled eggs. I had all the ingredients except the salad dressing mix. It was delish even without it! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious casserole! I will be using this often. I think I will halve the recipe, since there are just the two of us. "

    Reviewed Seasoned Goldfish Crackers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "What an awesome snack! We loved them.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these patties! I usually cook mine with onion.but I like not having to add chopped onion when I'm in a hurry. The only thing I did differently was to cook them in a small amount of oil instead of spraying the pan. Everyone should try this recipe!"

    Reviewed Microwave Bread & Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Cathi Allen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooo easy to make. They were just a tad too sweet for us. I will cut back on the amount of sugar the next time I make them. Other than that, I followed the recipe exactly. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites