Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dib's

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #10404

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    318 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage Dip

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Fast, easy and tasty. When I make it again, and I will, I plan on using it for portabella mushroom stuffing for a side dish, I want to use it as a calzone ingredient and when I want a different kind of pizza I will use this plus some extra cheese like mozzarella-nothing else needed. Made for CQ 2014."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Potato Wedges

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By alvinakatz
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised! I had no idea how the sour cream/olive oil coating would work. It works-LOL! Nice, crisp potatoes and the spice mix worked out perfectly! I'd rather make these any day than fry fries! Made for CC 2014."

    Reviewed Swiss Mushroom Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! My DH said I can make this anytime which puts it into a 10 star rating! Chicken was tender and the ham a nice, smoky touch. Really enjoyed the mushroom/onion mixture which gave it that extra oomph! Made for CC 2014."

    Reviewed Ten Clove Garlic Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm pretty good at taste and this is great! I bought a huge package of chicken tenderloins yesterday and made your marinade so I could freeze 2 large zip lock baggies full. We will be grilling one of them on Sunday, but if looks (and taste) could kill-this one is dead on! Made for CC 2014"

    Reviewed Mushroom Caviar

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Lord! I could take a bath in this stuff and be happy! I made it per the recipe and tried it and loved it. I warmed it up, added 2 tablespoons of blue cheese and fell in love with it! A MUST have Holiday Appy! Made for CC 2014"

    Reviewed Shortcut Asian Dumpling Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice Soup! I made this for a quick lunch for my husband-his only request was that I add sliced mushrooms next time. Made for CC 2014"

    Reviewed Chinese Dim Sum Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow-these were so tender and full of flavor. I usually make them with pork but I wanted to try the chicken-my new favorite recipe for steamed pot stickers! Made for CC 2014."

    Reviewed Starbuck's Spiced Holiday Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually don't care for anything sweet in my coffee, but this sounded good this afternoon, and it was! Loved the hint of honey and of course cinnamon! We picked up a monster bag of whole bean Starbucks French Roast last weekend so it was a perfect "end blend". Made cor CC 2014."

    Reviewed Pasta With Roasted Garlic, Cherry Tomatoes and Basil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I made it for lunch today, only we passed on the pasta. I made up a cheese board, cut up some meats and salami, and used your tomato dish to dip toasted Italian bread into. I have no idea what's for dinner because I'm stuffed! Super easy to put together, loaded with flavor & with my tomatoes ripening like gang..."

    Reviewed Peruvian Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Instead of using chicken pieces we went with boneless chicken breast skewers. I marinated the chicken for 3 hours. Turned out Great! I really didn't think my DH would like it as much as he did. He wants this as our go-to recipe for chicken fajitas and wraps. I really liked the lime/cumin flavor. Made for CQ 2014"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites