Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dienia B.

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #107135

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2241 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hook, Line, and Simple

    Handle
    21 hours ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "really good ,really easy to make"

    Reviewed Self Saucing Chocolate Pudding (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    21 hours ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "ok wowser this was good and easy too. you dont have to warm up the house with an oven to make cake.i melted 1/4 stick of butter in crock pot and poured batter over it and used a stick of butter in batter which makes up amount called for . make this"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Pancakes for 1

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "light and fluffy just right rudy mom ,who is czech makes similar recipe"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate-Raspberry Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "1st off your picture is better than mine, it always is .lol this bread rocks and if you have some raspberry jam try it i didnt use that much chocolate and it was ok . it rises great .i used 4 bananas"

    Reviewed Tattie Scones (Potato Scones or Potato Cakes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy for breakfast, 2 oz flour was about 1/2 cup on my scale , i made mine thicker cause i kept breaking thinner pancakes .something different is always nice lol"

    Reviewed Sweet Lavender Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "wow i love this combo .the lemon and lavender pair perfectly . i got lavender at the mexican store here in town .try this one"

    Reviewed Irish Broccoli, Potato and Cheddar Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "rich tasting, easy,warm.i used sharp cheddar. good for fast meal that fills you up"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cheesecake Flapjacks

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "omg these are good . try these. cook on low though. topping is a must"

    Reviewed Coconut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "this is wonderful , it has a strong coconut flavor , i used the coconut flour option, thanks cris for sending it to me lol , i also browned the butter , i feel it helped .it was a thick cookie batter type dough for me and it did raise quite a bit , make this you will like it"

    Reviewed Egg in a Basket Grilled Cheese With Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "this is so good and easy also"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites