Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Diet Cherry Coke

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #970864

    From North Waterboro, Maine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By kzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! These are delish. I made them with coconut and pecans. Thank you."

    Reviewed My Special Friday Night Vegetarian Onion and Tomato Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this quiche twice. It was a hit both times. Once with 4 eggs and once with 3 eggs. I prefered the 4 egg version. Both were delish!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great cake! I made it for my husband's birthday. It was a wonderful twist on a standard german chocolate cake."

    Reviewed Pork and Vegetable Lo Mein (Easy and Delicious)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great quick and easy recipe! I skipped the pork since I'm a vegetarian and didn't measure any amounts except the soy sauce. This is a wonderful recipe that you can customize to your tastes and uses what's left in your fridge. I had bok choy, sliced carrots, onion and green pepper."

    Reviewed Coleslaw Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and quick dressing. It's a keeper. Thank you."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe would be a great subsitute for Thanksgiving if you are only cooking for two. It's easy and tastes wonderful. I used lower fat and sodium soups."

    Reviewed The BEST Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Mary Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I am trying to eat more leafy greens. This is a keeper. I used olive oil instead of vegtable in the dressing. yum!"

    Reviewed They Won't Know Raspberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal Creme Brulee Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By peachez
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper! My boyfriend has already asked for it again. A coworker asked for the recipe. I added cinnamon and nutmeg."

    Reviewed Sonic Strawberry Cheesecake Shake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great shake. It's easy and tasty. My boyfriend and I both loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites