Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Digital Girlie

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #509989

    From Durham, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Dijon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this all the time! I usually use Zesty Italian Dressing to give it a little more flavor and it always turns out perfect!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Wings With Frank's Red Hot Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By LoCo
    LinMarie says:

    "I did this a little different so I won't do any stars as I hate when people change an entire recipe then rate it.
    I cut brined boneless skinless chicken breasts into strips (I don't like bones!) and then marinated them with Zesty Italian Dressing and Texas Pete Buffalo Wing Sauce. We absolutely loved them! For the next time I make them I wil..."

    Reviewed Perfect Ham and Cheese Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ketchupqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I never make breakfast foods, so BF was surprised when I made these. We really enjoyed them. I made these using cubed ham, fat free cheddar cheese, and egg substitute. I think I'll try a little more Worcestershire Sauce next time just to bring the flavor of it out some more."

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! Absolutely wonderful!"

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By theinternetcookbook
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't really care for this but BF liked it alot. Thanks for giving me a chance to try this."

    Reviewed Italian Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Robby
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this a lot. Will definitely be making again. Of course I added a little extra garlic."

    Reviewed Creamy Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EarlsWife
    LinMarie says:

    "We had Cheeseburger Soup at a local restaurant, Backstreets, and I was trying to find a copycat for it, this was close. I used rotel in place of the tomatoes, celery, and onions. I also pureed half the can of rotel. I used 2% Milk and extra cheese. We really like this, I'll keep tweaking it to see if I can get it closer to theirs."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Teriyaki

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By CFRP
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this. I used boneless, skinless thighs cut into bite size pieces. I think next time I would thicken up the sauce before serving it over rice."

    Reviewed 5 Cup Ambrosia Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome simple recipe. I used sour cream and added cherries. We all loved it. Thanks for an easy recipe."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. I broiled to get it a little crispy on top. It was the first time I have ever made Tilapia and will definitely be making it again. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites