Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DinnerDiva in OK

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #500466

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Love-Me-Tender Nut Burgers!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these at the pool yesterday for the fam and everyone loved them!! No one cuold guess the secret ingredient and they couldn't believe it was peanut butter when I told them! Made with groud turkey and worked out reat! Can't wait to make them again!"

    Reviewed Mexican Taquitos (Flautas)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ROBIN PENA
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night using half flour and half corn tortillas and they were both really tasty!!I really liked the flavor of the chipotle chiles in the sauce. Made for ZWT3."

    Reviewed Cheese Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a family get together and they were a hit!! This specific cheese has such a wonderful flavor and they are so easy to put together. This will be a new dinner party staple! Thank you for such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Garlic Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Terry Heer
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a family get together and everyone loved them! They still tasted good after they cooled off awhile. Great party appetizer! Definately will make again. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Feta Puffs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutely AWESOME!!I used an herbed feta because that is what I had on hand and they were so good. I thought they were going to be a hassle to prepare but it went smoother than I expected. I can't wait to make them again! Thanks so much for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Elia

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and, I am sorry to say, was very disappointed. The flavor combination did not blend well. The recommended cooking time is way off. As suggested in a previous review, I reduced the cooking time, but not enough. If I were to make it again, I would probably cook it on the grill."

    Reviewed Tortilla Casserole (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Jaime in Winnipeg
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great quick dish to throw together, already had everything on hand. We eat a lot of tacos at our house and this was a nice variation. I substituted ground turkey and black beans and it turned out great. Thanks for the yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffed W/ Sun-Dried Tomatoes & Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By kelly in TO
    LinMarie says:

    "Stuffed chicken breasts is one of my favorite things to make. I loved the combination of flavors in the stuffing. I added a clove of garlic to mine, but followed everything else exactly. The chicken was moist, cook time was perfect. I will definately make this again! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Rochester Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a modification of this recipe for my husband's family last weekend and everyone loved it!! I used Gouda instead of swiss, since I had some already and used a whole container (16oz) of egg substitute, three eggs worth would not be nearly enough. This increased the cooking time about 20 minutes. Fabulous combination of flavors."

    Reviewed Awesome Beef or Chicken Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mommy2Summer&Gibson
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like Paula Deen, you will love this recipe. It is almost exactly like her Taco Soup. One our favorites!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites