Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Disco Parmesian

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1293774

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Only Marinade You Will Need for Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I made a little extra marinade, which I kept separate and reduced over a medium flame before spooning some over plated grilled salmon. Excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. The white wine is a great addition to the flavor or roasted garlic and adding a little salt brings out the flavors. This roasted garlic is Disco-riffic!"

    Reviewed Stir-Fry Chicken With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at cooking Chinese food and it was a flying success! My girlfriend was shocked. The trick is the honey which sweetens the dish up. A perfect recipe for people who are new to cooking Chinese food."

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS. This is a favorite in my kitchen. Lemony, garlicky. Perfect."

    Reviewed Another Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the classic recipe. I'd never made it before and was really pleased with the result. Buttery, tart because of the wine, and garlicky. The next time I'm going to include bread crumbs into the recipe which will soak up all that scampi sauce."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Lissa
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This recipe combines the essential flavors for a savory dish of sauteed mushrooms: beef broth, and wine. I used white because I didn't have red. This one is going to be a staple in my cookbook. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites