Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DitaVT

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #409584

    From Tempe, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Made it with vegan mayo and it tastes exactly like store-bought."

    Reviewed Vegan Pumpkin Pie Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Anomalyk
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added chocolate chips and walnuts in mine :)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Ribbons With Basil Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is actually better with the noodles raw. Not as warm but they have a nice texture."

    Reviewed Pad Thai With Chicken and Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I omitted the fish sauce and it was great! :)"

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used regular white chocolate chips and it turned out delicious. For a decorative touch, I reserved one candy cane, broke it into very tiny pieces and sprinkled it over the top once the entire mixture had been poured into the cookie sheet. I might add those red crystal sprinkles on top next time too. I don't think it'll ever be Christmas aga..."

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I accidentally added a little too much peppermint, but they still turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! They really do taste like french fries!"

    Reviewed Lemony Cheesecake With Berry Sauce (Raw Vegan)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Debra1113
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out perfect! I love the texture and taste of the "cheesecake." I used agave nectar in place of honey and added lemon juice to the berry sauce as well. Loved it! :)"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Tofu with Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the texture of the tofu! The sauce was very rich, I also recommend using as a dipping sauce. Delicious! Thanks for posting :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites