Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Diva Nay

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #838118

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this sauce on some boneless beef ribs. It was wondeful!! I put the ribs in my roasting pan, after marinading them in the barbecue sauce for a few hours. I took the leftover sauce that I didn't put in the roaster, and put it in a saucepan and heated it up. It thickened up well and I poured over the ribs once they were done. Fabulous recip..."

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good!! I doubled the meat and the sauce, and it came out wonderful!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and I had this soup on Christmas Eve. It is absolutely delicious, and I will definitely be making it again."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is wonderful!!! I have made it a couple of times. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Delicious Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a muffin recipe that I always use but decided to try them out. This was a welcome change. They are great with butter! Yum!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1599 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This pot roast is to die for. I cut slits all over the roast, and inserted some fresh garlic. I used .7 oz italian seasoning packet, reduced sodium brown gravy packet and a regular ranch packet. I did as others suggested and mixed it along with some garlic and onion powder, rubbed half on the roast and put half in a cup of water. Poured it over..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I added half a onion, garlic powder and seasoning salt. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I used refried beans that I had made in a crockpot. I also didn't need the 6 tortillas, and I used cream of chicken soup and more sour cream. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2786 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and tasty too! Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites