Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dizzyfreedom

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #167782

    From Santa Monica, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy and Saucy Crock Pot Pork Chops - Healthier Version!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this one. I added sliced onions as someone else recommended."

    Reviewed Creamy Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was ok. Not bad..."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "DEEELICIOUS, simple and fast!!! I added mushrooms. Next time I'll try tortellini or stuffed manicotti as someone suggested. Yum, yum, yum! I may try the lighter version someone else posted with milk or fat free half n half so that I don't feel so decadently guilty! THANK YOU for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kendalsmom Lewis
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Peach Custard Pie With Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "I used layers as someone suggested. And added cinnamon powder on custard. Next time I will try without the streusel and only one layer of peaches [or none at all] as original recipe states. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Tender Oven Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Jill L. "Margaritta Lover"
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe and delicious. I only used Lawry's since I didn't have Paula Dean's seasoning. Pork chops were soooo tender! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Homestyle Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very creamy and yummy!!! Nice variation on MAC & CHEESE. I didn't do the breadcrumb topping as I'm not a fan and I only had Neufchâtel cheese which is similar to using low fat cream cheese. I also used shredded cheese. Thanks for sharing.

    UPDATE: I've made this twice now with shredded cheese. First tim..."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very yummy but they don't warm up well for leftovers the next day. So I would suggest making exactly what you need. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Richie's Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I sautéed garlic, onion and green pepper before adding to mix. Topped with BBQ sauce instead of ketchup. I wasn't sure which chili sauce to use so I used SWEET chili sauce from Trader Joes. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Sweet Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Panhandle Sam
    LinMarie says:

    "This is YUMMY! I used gluten free bread crumbs and sautéed green pepper, onion and garlic in EVOO and added to mix. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites