Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Doeafemaledear

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #782800

    From Waterford, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1006 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy... this is will be my go to recipe for panckaes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  655 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I doubled the sauce and served it over rice. I also added a healthy amount of cayenne pepper since we all like some spice. My GF and I both thought it needed some sort of tangy element, maybe some tomato or even a bit of lemon juice at the end. We will make again and experiment a bit. Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Marinata (Marinated Zucchini Salad)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. Simpl, clean, bright and fresh a perfect summer side. Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Buttered Parmesan Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added a little garlic to ours and served with 40 clove chicken. Would make a great side for many dishes! Thanks a bunch this is a keeper"

    Reviewed Grandma's Cream of Potato Soup or Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Jim Tasker
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! So simple and taste like you cooked all day. Great basic recipe for nearly any cream soup and easy to make variations. THANK YOU JIM"

    Reviewed Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used Ameretto as listed and instead of the anise I added a teaspoon of rum as well. Very tasty and perfect for dipping. We will make these offten, THANK YOU!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks a million Pot Scrubber! This is by far the best spanish (mexican) rice I've every had. The family loves it and we eat it maybe too often lol. Thank you again and again"

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  181 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Miraklegirl.... my daughter and I really like this dish. The only things I changed was that I added a half teaspoon of cayenne pepper as well as the flakes. I also used an inexpensive cut of round steak so I marinaded the meat ahead of time in Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer (recipe # 75737) which made the meat tender and ..."

    Reviewed Traditional Tamales (Pork)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "HOLY TAMALES!!! Karen these tamales were by far the best me or my family (all tamale lovers) have ever had. Truely delicious and others have said well worth the work and wait. We all had a hand in the prep. Thanks again and again!"

    Reviewed Tabouli

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "This is basically the same recipe I use although I don't add mint. I do add about a 1/2 of a teaspoon of cumin which adds a nice nutty flavor which is great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites